“My goal in the long run and from now on is preparing the ground to convert my trail in a popular lawsuit against banks and everything which it represents, therefore by extending it to the current capitalist system. A trial that could be both a new tool for reunion and strengthening all those who are to build an alternative society to the present.
If this idea goes ahead and I get to return someday to carry it out, will be if a majority of you also believe it, if you are willing to win that trail, if you think it will have a beneficial effect for our fight. I hope to move it forward someday, since it’s going to be the way to come back and never hesitate, that I want to come back to be again amongst you all, but I don’t think it’s only me to decide. I would like to ask you to discuss this in the meetings of the gropus and meeting places and thus would be then, that we could decide.”

Enric Duran

